What do we need to do to expand the forum? possible implementations

Hi guys we have been brain storming a few ideas on this topic and we would like to know your point of view from the developer side please comment and feel free to add, Thank you!

1 Like

Developers don’t attend these forum . Pretty strange right ?

lol then how would we be able to sort anything out without them

’ Via Mods ’ They say …

What is that of “Mods”?

We haven’t presented any concrete solutions to the developers yet.
I’m a dull system developer myself, but I think the only people who are allowed to just communicate vague requests are the customers who pay for the solution.
I think that if you can present your requirements to the specifics, you can finally get to the table to discuss with the developers.

If the developers are unresponsive at that time, I personally may lose heart.
However, if the people who have come to the forum keep the buzz going, as I have done in order to bring people back to the quiet forum, I expect that the buzz will attract more people and the forum will gradually grow.
When that happens, governance will begin to exercise its important function of voting.

However, if we choose to keep negative words in the forum to keep it lively, we will alienate positive people.
A forum that is devoid of positive opinions will not attract people.
Keep coming up with positive ideas.

1 Like

right, so in this case I believe we gonna have to make a proposal happen!
lets make key notes of what the ideas we have in the other post and continue brain storming a couple more days. Then put a paper on place with all the point we think are of what we need and…
Lets keep this democracy rolling :tada:

1 Like

Although this idea already posted by @Genkai.Shogun in his post using poap and other methods to reward user and increase participation . It’s related to nfts and stuff .

But there’s this another concept called NFNTs non transferrable once claimed. check this -

Badges (NF-NFTs)